Meet the ECK

It has been an eventful election period that ends today with a new student council in place. A lot could be said about the elections but let’s just focus on the team that was responsible for ensuring the whole process went on smoothly; the Electoral Commission of Kimathi. The ECK was responsible for among other duties: Hiring clerks and security officials for the elections, hiring moderators for the Debate, procuring election materials including ballot boxes, overseeing the delegate election process, overseeing the student council election process

They’ve done a good job which is why we have a new student council in place. These are the guys who guided the process of electing new leaders:

1. Maureen Kagwiria, one of a kind

2. Isaac Kipyego, a down to earth gentleman with transformational leadership skills

3. Sarah Njuguna, always on the move

ADVERT: To advertise here, WhatsApp 07031554483

4. Alex Njuguna, very influential and a perfectionist

5. Faith Bii

ADVERT: To advertise here, WhatsApp 0703154483

6. Kevin Rono, The Chairperson of the Commission

7. Monica Njambi

Click here to read the story

8. Mohamed Maow ; ardent procrastinator, visionary leader

9. Naomi Mutie

ADVERT: To advertise here, WhatsApp 0703154483

Author Guest

More posts by Guest

Join the discussion 2 Comments

Leave a Reply